Präsidium




Präsidentin
Petra Schöllhorn
Praesident@Lions-Club-Sulzbach-Rosenberg.de



Past-Präsident
Steffen Weber
Pastpraesident@Lions-Club-Sulzbach-Rosenberg.de


1.Vizepräsident
Dr. Dieter Dodenhöft
Vizepraesident@Lions-Club-Sulzbach-Rosenberg.de


Schatzmeister
Jürgen Schleicher
Schatzmeister@Lions-Club-Sulzbach-Rosenberg.de


Sekretär
Jörg Melchner
Sekretaer@Lions-Club-Sulzbach-Rosenberg.de


1.Clubmaster
Reinhard Kräuter
Cubmaster@lions-Club-sulzbach-Rosenberg.de


Kassenprüfer
Werner Dürgner
Kassenpruefer@Lions-Club-Sulzbach-Rosenberg.de


Mitgliederbeauftragte
Ingrid Scharf
hans.scharf@asamnet.de


Internetbeauftragter
Jörg Melchner
joerg.melchner@t-online.de


2. Vizepräsidentin
Ingrid Scharf
hans.scharf@asamnet.de


2. Clubmaster
Dr. Hartmut Burkhardt
Cubmaster@lions-Club-sulzbach-Rosenberg.de


Mitglieder-Login

Benutzername:

Passwort vergessen

Kennwort:

Spendenkonto Lions Hillfswerk

Sulzbach-Rosenberg e.V.

Sparkasse Amberg-Sulzbach

 

IBAN: DE38752500000200767887

 

BIC: BYLADEM1ABG

 

Vielen Dank für Ihre Unterstützung. 



Partner

Sitemap

Impressum

Kontakt

Mitglieder-Bereich